Professor Sarah Pinder

Professor Sarah Pinder

Chair of Breast Pathology, King's College London
Professor Mitch Dowsett

Professor Mitch Dowsett

Head of the Academic Department of Biochemistry and Head of the Centre for Molecular Pathology at the Royal Marsden Hospital

Professor Mike Dixon

Consultant Breast Surgeon at the Western General Hospital, Edinburgh. Clinical Director of the Breast Cancer Now Research Unit in Edinburgh

Professor Lynda Wyld

Professor of Surgical Oncology, University of Sheffield and Doncaster and Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals, UK

Professor Kwok-Leung Cheung

Professor of Breast Surgery and Medical Education, University of Nottingham, UK
Judith Bliss

Professor Judith Bliss

Professor of Clinical Trials, Institute of Cancer Research, London

Professor Jelle Wesseling

Head ad interim of the Department of Pathology, Divisions of Diagnostic Oncology and Molecular Pathology; Netherlands Cancer Institute – Antoni van Leeuwenhoek, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Professor Jason Carroll

Professor of Molecular Oncology, University of Cambridge

Professor James Wason

Professor of Biostatistics at Newcastle University
Professor Ingunn Holen

Professor Ingunn Holen

Professor of Bone Oncology, The University of Sheffield
Professor Ian Smith

Professor Ian Smith

Professor of Cancer Medicine at The Royal Marsden Hospital and Institute of Cancer Research, London

Professor Eric Winer

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Chief, Division of Breast Oncology, and the Thompson Chair in Breast Cancer Research, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Professor Deborah Fenlon

Professor Deborah Fenlon

Professor of Nursing at Swansea University, Wales
Professor David Dodwell

Professor David Dodwell

Senior Breast Oncologist, Institute of Oncology, St James' Hospital, Leeds

Professor Cliona Kirwan

Professor of Surgical Trials and Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon, University of Manchester and Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Christine Desmedt

Assistant Professor at the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (KU Leuven)

Professor Anna Campbell

Professor in Clinical Exercise Science at Edinburgh Napier University

Professor Andrew Wardley

Consultant Medical Oncologist for Breast Cancer and Medical Director of the NIHR Manchester Clinical Research Facility at The Christie, Manchester, UK

Professor Andrew Tutt

Professor of Breast Oncology and Director of the Breast Cancer Now Toby Robins Research Centre, Institute of Cancer Research (ICR) and King’s College London, and Head of the Division of Breast Cancer Research at the ICR
Mairead MacKenzie

Mairead MacKenzie

Patient Advocate
Dr. Sarah Vinniecombe

Dr Sarah Vinnicombe

Consultant Radiologist, Thirlestaine Breast Centre, Cheltenham, and Honorary Senior Lecturer, University of Dundee

Dr Philip Poortmans

Radiation Oncologist & Head of Department of Radiation Oncology, Marie Curie Professor Paris Science & Lettres, Institut Curie, Paris, France

Dr Monica Morrow

Chief, Breast Service, Anne Burnett Windfohr Chair of Clinical Oncology Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY, USA; Professor of Surgery Weill Medical College of Cornell University, USA

Dr Michelle Harvie

Research Dietitian, Prevent Breast Cancer Research Unit, Manchester University Hospital Foundation NHS Trust

Dr Matthew G Wallis

Dr Matthew G Wallis, Cambridge Breast Unit, UK

Dr Matthew Ellis

Director, Lester and Sue Smith Breast Centre, Baylor College Medicine, Professor of Medicine and Cellular and Molecular Biology, Houston, Texas, USA

Dr Lisa Sheehan

General Surgical Registrar, Mammary Fold Committee
Dr Julia Gee

Dr Julia Gee

Senior Lecturer, Cardiff University School of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr Isabel White

Quality Lead & Psychosexual Therapist, Maggie’s Centre’s Charity, Edinburgh

Dr Indrani Bhattacharya

SpR Clinical Oncology, Barts Hospital/ Institute of Cancer Research, London

Dr Ellen Copson

Associate Professor of Medical Oncology, University of Southampton
Dr. Charlotte Coles

Dr Charlotte Coles

Reader in Breast Radiation Research at the Cancer Research UK Cambridge Centre, UK

Dr Carolyn Taylor

Associate Professor, Clinical Research Fellow & Honorary Consultant Oncologist

Dr Ben O’Leary

Clinical Lecturer, The Royal Marsden and The Institute of Cancer Research
Dr. Tony Maxwell

Dr Anthony Maxwell

Consultant Radiologist, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Anna Kirby

Consultant Clinical Oncologist, The Royal Marsden and Institute of Cancer Research, London

Dr Andy Sims

Applied Bioinformatics of Cancer Group Leader, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Andreas Makris

Dr Andreas Makris

Lead for Breast Cancer Research for the Mount Vernon Cancer Centre

Dr Alistair Ring

Consultant Medical Oncologist, The Royal Marsden
Dr Adrienne Morgan

Dr Adrienne Morgan

Chair of Trustees, Independent Cancer Patients’ Voice (ICPV)
Baroness Delyth Morgan

Baroness Delyth Morgan

Chief Executive, Breast Cancer Now